Say Something

1.2.16 019

Dear Readers,

Sometimes things are better left unsaid. Although I still have a lot to say, stories to share, and letters to write…it is time for a break. I am so thankful for all of you, who have began this journey with me, almost three months ago when I started this blog. Never did I imagine that I would find such loving, caring, and supportive people whom inspire and encourage me with their words. You opened my heart and mind during a time when being silent was easier than being alive. I still have a lot to give…and I am a better man today, because of you. Thank you. I do not anticipate this break being long term, as I am always excited to begin another letter, day after day, however, I cannot fully measure the time it will take either. The next few months are certainly becoming very busy, and I do not want to cheat neither your or my experience in reading and writing our letters. Wishing you the best until we meet again…

Sincerely, The Open Closet

8 thoughts on “Say Something

  1. Well said and totally understandable..make the most of your break, like I trust you will, come back refreshed and let the letters flow. Looking forward to it…)))

Leave a Reply

