Thank You

IMG_8974-Edit-2.jpg

Dear Readers,

It has been close to four years since “coming out” and beginning this journey together with you. You have been a wonderful companion to walk with. I have listened and heard the power of your words, and written these letters to you so that I may not lose myself in the often dark times that developed my mind and body. It has been an honor to share myself with you, and I thank you for letting me be the open and honest person that is The Open Closet. With your help, I have found the passionate person that was hidden deep inside, and I hope to continue pouring myself out to you and replenishing the world with love instead of hate.

Thank you,

The Open Closet

PS. Look for “The Open Closet” online at Amazon, CreateSpace, and Kindle http://www.amazon.com/Open-Closet-Letters-Gay-Man/dp/1530356520/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1457716930&sr=8-1&keywords=open+closet+david+ferrell —that’s right, I published a book!!!

 

Leave a Reply

